This is a fairly simple command and self-explanatory. When executed, you will be prompted with a 'Are You Sure?' message asking you to type 'resetme' to confirm and avoid accidental resets. Your rank, prestige, inventory, tokens, crystals, plots and anything else related to you will be deleted and you will be kicked off the server with a message saying 'You have been reset successfully, re-join the server!'. You will join the server as if a new player, donator or staff position rank will be kept. Any items that were purchased will be sent to you as if you just purchased them. You can reset yourself as many times as you want, I do not see how this can affect anyone else.